Contact Us

Kol Rinah’s Office
Phone: 314-727-1747
Fax: 314-727-0080
office@kolrinahstl.org

Randi Mozenter – Kol Rinah President
president@kolrinahstl.org

Sherri Sadon – Kol Rinah Board Chair
boardchair@kolrinahstl.org

Rabbi Noah Arnow 
rabbiarnow@kolrinahstl.org

Rabbi Scott Shafrin – Religious School Director/Assistant Rabbi
rabbiShafrin@kolrinahstl.org

Tammy Arnow – Family Programming Coordinator
families@kolrinahstl.org

Mitch Shenker Co-Director
Barbara Shamir Co-Director/Membership VP
directors@kolrinahstl.org

Meir Zimand –Director of Operations and Finance
meir@kolrinahstl.org

Nancy Greene – Executive Assistant
nancy@kolrinahstl.org

Liz Collins – ECC Co-Director 
collinse@kolrinahstl.org

Elyse Picker – ECC Co-Director 
pickere@kolrinahstl.org

Ellen Cohen – Religious School Office Administrator 
ellen@kolrinahstl.org

Sara Steiner – Youth Director
sara@kolrinahstl.org

Rico Crane – Facilities/Maintenance
facilities@kolrinahstl.org