Sign In Forgot Password

Cafe Ivrit (Hebrew Cafe)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMCommunity Room

2. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMCommunity Room

3. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMCommunity Room

4. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMCommunity Room

5. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMCommunity Room

6. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMCommunity Room

7. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMCommunity Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Community Room
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Auditorium (Upper)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 29 2020 3 Shevat 5780