Sign In Forgot Password

First Friday night for families

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780

All DayLower Auditourim

2. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

All DayLower Auditourim

3. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

All DayLower Auditourim

4. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

All DayLower Auditourim

5. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

All DayLower Auditourim
Past Sessions
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - All Day - Lower Auditourim
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day - Lower Auditourim
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - All Day - Chapel
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - All Day - Lower Auditourim
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 13 2019 15 Kislev 5780