Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Chadash

Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKol Rinah
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Kol Rinah

This prayer service features music with acoustic instruments, bringing together new melodies and words of Torah to create a deep and moving prayer experience. Please join us as we come together to find spiritual meaning and fulfillment through music, harmony, joy, and spirit.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784