Sign In Forgot Password

KoREH Open

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

2. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

3. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

4. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

5. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

6. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

7. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

8. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

9. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

10. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

11. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

12. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

13. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah

14. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMKol Rinah
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Kol Rinah
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Kol Rinah
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Kol Rinah
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Kol Rinah
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Kol Rinah
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Kol Rinah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782