Sign In Forgot Password

Grief Havurah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMKol Rinah

2. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMKol Rinah

3. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMKol Rinah

4. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMKol Rinah

5. Wednesday, December 18, 2024 17 Kislev 5785

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMKol Rinah
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Kol Rinah
Grief is a normal response to the loss of a loved one, and an essentail part of the Jewish lifecycle. In this Havura (group), we will gather to share experiences and stories using the lens of the Jewish liturgy and cycle of the year to guide us into our healing.
Rabbi Jessica has offered that if you want to attend minyan at the building and then be there for the meeting she can help with that as she arrives at 6pm, you can contact her at jessica.shafrin@gmail.com
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 12 2024 6 Tammuz 5784